Flexible pricing that’s accessible to businesses of any size
Start for free
- Flow XO for Chat
- Flow XO for Workflow
- 500 interactions
- 2 weeks of logs
- 5 bots or active flows
- Email support
$19 per month
- All features
- 5,000 interactions
- 15 bots or active flows
- 3 months of logs
- Download all user data
- Remove messenger branding
- Priority support
Add 5 bots or active flows
+ $10 per month
Add 25,000 interactions
+ $25 per month
What is an interaction?
A triggered flow (e.g. receiving a message) is counted as one interaction, regardless of the number of messages or actions in response. Any flow that is filtered out doesn’t count.
What is a bot or flow?
Each separate presence on a platform is called a bot. A flow defines one command that your bots can respond to. Inactive flows aren’t counted.
How do logs expire?
Log entries expire after a set period, depending on your plan. So if you have 3 months of logs, each log entry will be removed after 3 months.
How do I upgrade or downgrade?
Upgrades and downgrades happen immediately. You’ll be charged a pro-rata amount for upgrades, and receive pro-rata credit for downgrades which will be applied against your next invoice.
How can I track my interaction limit?
We’ll send you an email when you reach 75% of your limit, and again when you’ve used up all of your interactions. It’s quick and easy to add more if you need to.
Do you send invoices/receipts?
Yes, by email each time we make a charge. Our email invoices/receipts include your business billing address for tax purposes.
What's the trigger interval?
Some triggers are instant, for example receiving messages. For others (such as checking for new emails), we need to check for new items periodically. The interval is 5 minutes on the free plan, 1 minute on the standard plan.
Do I need a credit card to sign up?
No you don’t, you only need to tell us your name and email address to get an account. We’ll only ask you for payment details when you move to the paid plan.
Is it easy to cancel if I want to?
Yes, it’s as simple as downgrading to our free plan. The downgrade will happen immediately and you’ll receive a pro-rata refund of any charges made for the current billing month.